DEVILS LAKE, ND CHAMBER OF COMMERCE

Business Directory

AmeriPride Linen & Apparel Services

701-232-7484

Contact: Tim Neilson
Devils Lake, ND

Email: acctrec16@amerpride.com

Anne Carlsen Center

http://www.annecenter.org

701-662-6324

Contact: Nancy Brustad
Devils Lake, ND

Email: nancy.brustad@annecenter.org

701-662-3411

Contact: Ashley Trottier or LJ Trottier
Devils Lake, ND

Email: devilslakend@anytimefitness.com

Big John’s Guide Service

http://fishingguidedevilslake.com

 

701-381-2599

Contact: John Adams

Devils Lake, ND

Email: fishingguidedevilslake@gmail.com

Bjornson’s Shell

701-662-6600

Contact: Matt Bjornson
Devils Lake, ND

Email: matt@polarcomm.com

Blake’s Marine & Sports

http://www.blakesmarine.com

701-662-6655

Contact: Craig Blake
Devils Lake, ND

Email: blakesmarine@gondtc.com

Chamber bucks icon

Blue 42- Web and Social Agency

http://goblue42.com

800-989-0544

Contact: Boomer Stelmach
Maple Grove, MN

Email: boomer@goblue42.com

Bobcat of Devils Lake

http://www.goironhide.com

701-662-5331

Contact: Shelby Vasichek
Devils Lake, ND

Email: shelbyv@bobcatofdevilslake.com

Community Options Inc

http://www.communityoptionsnd.com/

701-662-3110

Contact: Bryan Wetch
Devils Lake, ND

Email: bryanw@coresinc.org

Check out their business video here

Creative Impressions

http://creativeimpressions2013.com

701-662-6570

Contact: Cheri Martinson
Devils Lake, ND

Email: cherim@creativeimps.com

Chamber bucks icon

Dakota Wash Master

701-662-4079

Contact: John Dahlen
Devils Lake, ND

Email: dwmaster@gondtc.com

Devils Lake Glass & Paint

701-662-4955

Contact: Todd Thompson
Devils Lake, ND

Email: todddlglass@gondtc.com

Chamber bucks icon

Devils Lake Park Board

http://www.dlparkboard.org

701-662-8243

Contact: Terry Wallace
Devils Lake, ND

Email: twallacedlpb@gondtc.com

218-893-1126

Contact: Dave Upham
East Grand Forks, MN
Email: kane@docushredinc.com

Duke’s Car Wash & Detail Center

701-662-6666 or 701-739-9527

Contact: Gary, Brian or Rose Wilhelmi

Devils Lake, ND

Email: garywilhelmi@hotmail.com

701-333-2057

Contact: Kevin Iverson
Bismarck, ND

Email: kevin.iverson@us.army.mil

Estvold Lawn Care

701-662-6134

Contact: Terry Estvold

Devils Lake, ND
Email: testvold@hotmail.com

 

Exhaust Pros

701-662-7948, 1-888-302-7767

Contact: Jeff Hanson
Devils Lake, ND

Email: hanson_j@rocketmail.com

Chamber bucks icon

Express Employment Professionals

http://expresspros.com

701-662-3721

Contact: Scott Lindgren
Devils Lake, ND

Email: scott.lindgren@expresspros.com

Farmers Union Oil (Cenex East & Cenex West)

701-662-4014

Contact: Tom Haahr
Devils Lake, ND

Email: tomhfuodl@gondtc.com

Check out their store video here

Chamber bucks icon

GCR Tires & Service

http://gctires.com

701-662-4978

Contact: Paul Malarkey
Devils Lake, ND

Email: paul.malarkey@gcrtires.com

Gilbertson-Gloger Funeral Home

http://www.gilbertsonfuneralhome.com/

701-662-2511

Contact: Stephanie Armstrong
Devils Lake, ND

Email: gilbertson@gondtc.com

Website: www.gilbertsonfuneralhome.com

Go-Fer Sanitation

701-665-2975

Contact: Travis Abrahamson
Devils Lake, ND

Email: gofersanitation@gondtc.com

Good Samaritan Society-Devils Lake

http://www.good-sam.com/devilslake

701-662-6580

Contact: Nathan Trottier
Devils Lake, ND

Email: ntrottie@good-sam.com

Goodyear Service Tire Inc.

http://servicetireincnd.com

701-662-3966

Contact: Ryan & Chelsi Schroeder
Devils Lake, ND

Email: service_tire@hotmail.com

Chamber bucks icon

H. E. Everson

701-662-5351

Contact: Bruce Fritel
Devils Lake, ND

Email: heeverson@gondtc.com

Chamber bucks icon

Heartland Care Center

http://www.eventide.org

701-662-4905

Contact: Karissa Olson
Devils Lake, ND

Email: hccadmin@gondtc.com

701-662-5512

Contact: Cindy Asleson
Devils Lake, ND

Email: cwrangler59@yahoo.com

Chamber bucks icon

I.F. LaFleur & Sons

http://www.iflafleur.com

701-662-8631

Contact: Rick LaFleur
Devils Lake, ND

Email: rcllaf@gondtc.com

Joe & Bros Mow for Dough LLC

701-739-8879

Contact: Joe Mertens
Devils Lake, ND

Email: josephmertens56@gmail.com

Lake Region Painting Service

701-662-8465

Contact: Mark or Bruce Burkhard
Devils Lake, ND

Lakeside Lock & Key

701-662-5625

Contact:  Craig Thomas

Devils Lake, ND

Email: lakesidelock@gondtc.com

701-662-4925

Contact: Ken & Downey Larson
Devils Lake, ND

Email: klarson@napa115.com

Chamber bucks icon

Newman Signs

701-252-1970

Contact: Leo
Jamestown, ND

North Central Granite, Inc.

http://northcentralgranite.com

701-662-6170

Contact: Jerry & Kara Johnson
Devils Lake, ND

Email: ncgranite@gondtc.com

Performance In Hair

701-662-5177

Contact: Janine Aufforth
Devils Lake, ND

Email: performanceinhairsalon@yahoo.com

Chamber bucks icon

Pro Cellular Wireless Communications Inc

701-665-6500

Contact: Jeff Schooler
Devils Lake, ND

Email: jeff.schooler@procellular.net

Ramsey County Abstract Co. Inc

701-662-7024

Contact: Downey Larson
Devils Lake, ND

Email: abstract@gondtc.com

Ramsey Photo & Video

701-662-8069

Contact: Pete Pederson
Devils Lake, ND

Senior Meals & Services

701-662-5061

Contact: Cathy Saele-Oldendaal
Devils Lake, ND

Email: sms@gondtc.com

Service Master of Devils Lake

701-662-3456

Contact: Scott Hawley
Devils Lake, ND

Email: servicemasterofdl@gondtc.com

Stray Media Group

http://straymediagroup.com

701-757-2000

Contact: Dave Gilbert
Grand Forks, ND

Email: dave@straymediagroup.com

701-662-7837

Contact: Sue Schwan
Devils Lake, ND

Email: sue@suestravelcenter.com

SWS Credit Services

http://www.swscreditservices.com/

701-662-2550

Contact: Nancy Ratzlaff
Devils Lake, ND

Email: lrccb@gondtc.com

Website: www.swscreditservices.com

The Glass Shop/The Feed Shop

701-662-8276

Contact: Quince Hambek
Devils Lake, ND

Email: the1glassshop@hotmail.com

Transcript Publishing

701-947-2417

Contact: Erling Rolfson
New Rockford, ND

Email: transcript@gondt.com

Vocational Rehabilitation

http://www.nd.gov/dhs/dvr

701-665-2200

Contact: Meg Swenseth
Devils Lake, ND

Email: mswenseth@nd.gov

Voeller Building Maintenance

701-662-2599

Contact: LeRoy Voeller
Devils Lake, ND

Email: llvoe@gondtc.com

Xtreme Signs & Graphix

http://www.xtremesignsdl.com/

701-662-4301

Contact: Mandy Thomas
Devils Lake, ND

www.facebook.com/xtremesignsdl

Email: xtremesigns@gondtc.com