DEVILS LAKE, ND CHAMBER OF COMMERCE

Business Directory

AgCountry Farm Credit Services

http://www.agcountry.com

701-662-5356

Contact: Evan Markestad
Devils Lake, ND

Email: evan.markestad@agcountry.com

American Bank Center

http://www.weareamerican.com/

701-665-5000

Contact: Scott Johnson
Devils Lake, ND

Email: sjohnson@weareamerican.com
Website: http://www.weareamerican.com

Bremer Bank

http://www.bremer.com

701-662-1295, 1-800-908-2265

Contact: Bob Hatten
Devils Lake, ND

Email: rlhatten@bremer.com

Britsch & Associates, PC

http://www.britschcpa.com

701-662-8724

Contact: Steve Britsch, CPA
Devils Lake, ND

Email: britschcpa@gondtc.com

Edward Jones Investments

http://edwardjones.com

701-662-7555

Contact: Tom Reule
Devils Lake, ND

Email: Thomas.Reule@edwardjones.com or

Contact: Barb Lorenz

Email: Barbara.Lorenz@edwardjones.com

Edward Jones: Financial Advisor Lucas Wakefield

http://edwardjones.com/lucas-wakefield

701-662-4579 or 701-351-3967

Contact: Lucas Wakefield
Devils Lake, ND

Email: lucas.wakefield@edwardjones.com

First Community Credit Union

http://www.citizens-cu.com

701-662-8118

Contact: Kevin Davidson
Devils Lake, ND

Email:kevin.davidson@myfccu.com

 

701-665-4100
Fax: 701-662-5101

Contact: Julie Lamb
Devils Lake, ND

Email: julielamb@gatecity.bank

Horizon Financial Bank

http://www.horizonfinancialbank.com

701-665-2020, 1-888-668-6424

Contact: Denise Hornstein
Devils Lake, ND

Email: deniseh@horizonfinancial.com

Investment Centers of America

http://www.investmentcenters.com/

701-665-5010

Contact: Kirk Baeth

603 College Dr. S, Suite 1
Devils Lake, ND

Email: kirk.baeth@investmentcenters.com

Ramsey National Bank

http://www.ramseybank.com

701-662-4024, 1-800-726-0124

Contact: Amy Heilman
Devils Lake, ND

Email: aheilman@ramseybank.com

Check out their store video here

U.S. Bank Corp.

701-662-9292

Contact: Melody Wilhelmi
Devils Lake, ND

Email: melody.wilhelmi@usbank.com

Western Equipment Finance

701-662-4538

Contact: Laurie Bakke or Chad Palmer
Devils Lake, ND

Email: info@westernequipmentfinance.com

or laurie.bakke@wf-l.com

Website: www.westernequipmentfinance.com

 

Western State Bank

http://www.westernbanks.com

701-662-4936

Contact: Brett Johnston

Devils Lake, ND

Email: info@westernbanks.com

 

Website: www.westernbanks.com