DEVILS LAKE, ND CHAMBER OF COMMERCE

Business Directory

Alken Glass Unlimited LLC

701-662-6100

Contact: Korey or Shawn Kvelstad
Devils Lake, ND

 

Chamber bucks icon

Devils Lake Chrysler Center

http://www.dlchrysler.com

701-662-2124

Contact: Hal Crawford
Devils Lake, ND

Email: dlcc@gondtc.com

Chamber bucks icon

GCR Tires & Service

http://gctires.com

701-662-4978

Contact: Paul Malarkey
Devils Lake, ND

Email: paul.malarkey@gcrtires.com

Goodyear Service Tire Inc.

http://servicetireincnd.com

701-662-3966

Contact: Ryan & Chelsi Schroeder
Devils Lake, ND

Email: service_tire@hotmail.com

Chamber bucks icon

Knutson’s Body Shop Inc.

701-662-4589

Contact: Ronald Knutson
Devils Lake, ND

Email: ronk@gondtc.com

Lake Chevrolet GM Auto Center

http://www.lakechevy.com

701-662-4017, 1-800-488-5253

Contact: Wayne Brandt
Devils Lake, ND

Email: w.brandt@lakechevy.com

Lake Toyota

http://laketoyota.com

701-662-5346

Contact: Jason Olson
Devils Lake, ND

Email: jolson@laketoyota.com

Marketplace Motors

http://www.marketplaceford.com

701-662-7571, 1-800-450-4663

Contact: Jesse Everson
Devils Lake, ND

Email: jeverson@marketplaceford.com

Wahl Automotive

http://wahlfamilyauto.com

701-662-9245

Contact: Jeff Wahl
Devils Lake, ND

Email: jeff@wahlfamilyauto.com