DEVILS LAKE, ND CHAMBER OF COMMERCE

Business Directory

Lake Chevrolet GM Auto Center

http://www.lakechevy.com

701-662-4017, 1-800-488-5253

Contact: Wayne Brandt
Devils Lake, ND

Email: w.brandt@lakechevy.com

Lake Country Guide Services

http://lakecountryguideservices.com

701-230-2280

Contact: John Bouvette
Devils Lake, ND

Email: lcgsjb@hotmail.com

Lake Region Anglers

http://www.lakeregionanglers

701-351-0019

Contact: Johnnie Candle
Devils Lake, ND

Email: lraa@gondtc.com

 

Lake Region Corporation

http://www.lakeregioncorp.com/

701-662-8681

Contact: Ellen Davidson
Devils Lake, ND

Email: edavidson@lakeregioncorp.com

Lake Region Curling Association

http://www.lrcurling.com

701-393-4375

Contact: Dwight Noltimier
Devils Lake, ND

Email: dnoltimier@gondtc.com

Website: http://www.lrcurling.com

701-662-7027

Contact: Bill Hodous

Devils Lake, ND

Email: bill.hodous@ndsu.edu

701-662-3900

Contact: Ben Gleason
Devils Lake, ND

Email: lakeregionfitnesscenter@gmail.com

Lake Region Grain Cooperative

http://www.lakeregiongrain.com/

701-662-5051

Contact: Mark Greicar
Devils Lake, ND

Email: Mark.Greicar@chsinc.com

Website: www.lakeregiongrain.com

Lake Region Heritage Center

701-662-3701

Contact: Rachel Johnson
Devils Lake, ND

Email: lrhc@gondtc.com

Lake Region Painting Service

701-662-8465

Contact: Mark or Bruce Burkhard
Devils Lake, ND

701-662-2220

Contact: Angela Plummer
Devils Lake, ND

Email: lakeregionpl@gmail.com

701-662-4000

Contact: Gary or Kevin
Devils Lake, ND

Email: info@lakeregionrv.net

Chamber bucks icon

Lake Region Sheet Metal

http://www.lennoxdealer.com/lrsm/

701-662-2318

Contact: Jason Halvorson
Devils Lake, ND

Email: jason.lrsm@gmail.com

Lake Region Snowmobile Club

Lake Region State College

http://www.lrsc.edu

701-662-1501

Contact: Erin Wood
Devils Lake, ND

Email: erin.wood@lrsc.edu

Website: http://www.lrsc.edu

Check out their video here

Lake Region Taxi

701-351-5000

Contact: Nikki Nicole
Devils Lake, ND

Email: nikkinradio@yahoo.com

Lake Toyota

http://laketoyota.com

701-662-5346

Contact: Jason Olson
Devils Lake, ND

Email: jolson@laketoyota.com

Lakeland Court

507-220-0808

Contact: Tom Serie
Devils Lake, ND

Email: tomserie@comcast.net

Lakes Liquor

701-662-8411

Contact: Bryan Goehring
Devils Lake, ND

Email: jim@midwaylanes.com or lakesliquor@gmail.com

Chamber bucks icon

Lakeside Haven LLC

701-351-9078

Contact: David Kraft
Devils Lake, ND

Email: lakesidehavenllc@gmail.com

Lakeside Lock & Key

701-662-5625

Contact:  Craig Thomas

Devils Lake, ND

Email: lakesidelock@gondtc.com

Lakeside Nutrition

701-371-7568

Contact: Denise Christianson
Devils Lake, ND

Email: denise.christianson@yahoo.com

701-665-5060

Contact: John & Marie Erickstad
Devils Lake, ND

Email: info@lakeviewlodgedl.com

Website: www.lakeviewlodgedl.com

Check out their resort video here

LaMotte’s Paint & Glass

http://www.lamottes.com

701-662-4976

Contact: Tom LaMotte
Devils Lake, ND

Email: rhondae@gondtc.com

Website: www.lamottes.com

Chamber bucks icon

Larry Liere

701-662-4542

Contact: Larry Liere
Devils Lake, ND

Email: lkliere@gondtc.com

Leading Edge Equipment

http://www.leadingedgeequip.com

701-662-4948

Contact: Jim Vasichek
Devils Lake, ND

Email: jvasichek@leadingedgeequip.com

Leevers County Market

http://www.leeversfoods.com

701-662-4945

Contact: Harry Burns
Devils Lake, ND

Email: harryburns@leeversfoods.com

Chamber bucks icon

Leevers Food- South

http://www.leeversfoods.com

701-662-4044

Contact: Kinsey Malarkey
Devils Lake, ND

Email: kinseymalarkey@leeversfoods.com

 

Chamber bucks icon

Leevers Foods, Inc.

http://www.leeversfoods.com

701-662-8646

Contact: Mary Bracken
Devils Lake, ND

Email: marybracken@gondtc.com

Check out their store video here

Chamber bucks icon

Leon’s Building Center, Inc.

http://www.leonsbuildingcenter.com

Devils Lake Office 701-662-3416 or Park River Office 701-284-6266

Contact: Larissa Schmitz
Park River, ND

Email: larissa@leonsbuildingcenter.com

701-662-5661

Contact: Carrie
Devils Lake, ND
Email: liquorlockerdh@leeversfoods.com
 

Check out their store video here

Chamber bucks icon

Little Coyote Coffee

http://www.littlecoyotecoffee.com

701-381-9603

Contact: Shannon Teigen 
Devils Lake, ND

Email: getsome@littlecoyotecoffee.com

LoneTree Designs

http://lonetreedesigns.com

701-351-2210 or 701-351-2612

Contact: Eric or Corrine Aasmundstad
Devils Lake, ND

Email: info@lonetreedesigns.com