DEVILS LAKE, ND CHAMBER OF COMMERCE

Business Directory

H. E. Everson

701-662-5351

Contact: Bruce Fritel
Devils Lake, ND

Email: heeverson@gondtc.com

Chamber bucks icon

701-351-3130

Contact: Lucas Mertens
Devils Lake, ND

Email: lucasmertens@hotmail.com

Check out their business video here

Heartland Care Center

http://www.eventide.org

701-662-4905

Contact: Karissa Olson
Devils Lake, ND

Email: hccadmin@gondtc.com

Heartview Foundation

http://www.heartview.org/

701-222-0386

Contact: Tom Regan
Bismarck, ND

Email: tom@hearview.org

Heinrich & Co. Insurance Adjusters

701-662-8667

Contact: Howard Nelson
Devils Lake, ND

Email: howardnelson@heinrichandcompany.com

Hidden Treasures Rentals

701-871-1429

Contact: Kimberly Lemieux
Rolette, ND

Email: klemieux@utma.com

High Plains Equipment

http://www.tweteinc.com/

701-662-7522

Contact: John Swenseth
Devils Lake, ND

Email: johns@tweteinc.com

Holiday Inn Express

http://www.hiexpress.com

701-665-3200

Contact: Brian Callahan
Devils Lake, ND

Email: brian.callahan@kaedingmanagement.com

701-662-5512

Contact: Cindy Asleson
Devils Lake, ND

Email: cwrangler59@yahoo.com

Chamber bucks icon

701-662-5046

Contact: Carl Smith
Devils Lake, ND

Email: carl.smith@homeofeconomy.com

Chamber bucks icon

Hooked Up Guide Service

http://www.hookedupdevilslake.com

701-230-9352

Contact: Josh Ward
Devils Lake, ND

Email: hookedupguideservicedl@gmail.com

Horizon Financial Bank

http://www.horizonfinancialbank.com

701-665-2020, 1-888-668-6424

Contact: Denise Hornstein
Devils Lake, ND

Email: deniseh@horizonfinancial.com

Hunting Works For North Dakota

http://www.huntingworksfornd.com/

612-313-2620

Contact: Becky Alery
Minneapolis, MN

Email: balery@pubaffairsco.com