DEVILS LAKE, ND CHAMBER OF COMMERCE

Business Directory

Garden Gate

701-662-2088

Contact: Leann Voglewede
Devils Lake, ND

Email: barb06@yahoo.com

Chamber bucks icon

701-665-4100
Fax: 701-662-5101

Contact: Julie Lamb
Devils Lake, ND

Email: julielamb@gatecity.bank

GCR Tires & Service

http://gctires.com

701-662-4978

Contact: Paul Malarkey
Devils Lake, ND

Email: paul.malarkey@gcrtires.com

Gerrells Sport Center

http://www.gerrellssports.com/

701-662-8133

Contact: Kurt Hanson
Devils Lake, ND

Email: khanson@gmail.com

Chamber bucks icon

Gilbertson-Gloger Funeral Home

http://www.gilbertsonfuneralhome.com/

701-662-2511

Contact: Stephanie Armstrong
Devils Lake, ND

Email: gilbertson@gondtc.com

Website: www.gilbertsonfuneralhome.com

Go-Fer Sanitation

701-665-2975

Contact: Travis Abrahamson
Devils Lake, ND

Email: gofersanitation@gondtc.com

Goldade Processing DBA Goldade Meats

701-662-2312

Contact: Joan Jacobs
Devils Lake, ND

Email: 3jjjacobs@gmail.com

Chamber bucks icon

GoneFSHN Guide Service-Clinton DeVier

http://facebook.com/gonefshnguideservice

701-351-2232

Contact: Clint DeVier
Devils Lake, ND

Email: cjdevier@live.com

Good Samaritan Society-Devils Lake

http://www.good-sam.com/devilslake

701-662-6580

Contact: Nathan Trottier
Devils Lake, ND

Email: ntrottie@good-sam.com

Goodyear Service Tire Inc.

http://servicetireincnd.com

701-662-3966

Contact: Ryan & Chelsi Schroeder
Devils Lake, ND

Email: service_tire@hotmail.com

Chamber bucks icon

Grand Forks Herald

http://grandforksherald.com

701-780-1100

Contact: Staci Lord
Grand Forks, ND

Email: slord@gfherald.com or jekberg@gfherald.com

Grand Harbor Gifts and Crafts

http://grandharborgiftsandcrafts.com

701-350-0679

Contact: Brenda Howard
Devils Lake, ND

Email: bshoward@grandharborgiftsandcrafts.com

Chamber bucks icon

701-662-7222

Contact: Pat Daniels
Devils Lake, ND

Email: pat@ndhousing.com

 

Greater Ramsey Water District

http://www.grwdnd.com

701-662-5781

Contact: Nels Halgren
Devils Lake, ND

Email: nelsh@grwdnd.com

Green Valley Foods

701-398-3300 or 701-351-4940

Contact: Gary or Mat Senger
Devils Lake, ND

Email: garysgreenvalley@gondtc.com