DEVILS LAKE, ND CHAMBER OF COMMERCE

Business Directory

Eagle Bend Estates – Eagle Bend Henegar RV Park

http://www.eaglebendestates.com

701-662-8631

Contact: Lexi Lafleur Dion or Rick LaFleur
Devils Lake, ND

Email: ajlafleur@gondtc.com or rclafleur@gondtc.com

Website: www.eaglebendestates.com

Early Explorers Head Start & Early Head Start

http://www.earlyexplorers.org/

701-665-4449

Contact: Allison Dybing-Driessen
Devils Lake, ND

Email: allison.dybing.1@sendit.nodak.edu

East Bay Campground

http://www.eastbaycampground.com

701-398-5184

Contact: William Wood
Warwick, ND

Email: woodfarm@gondtc.com

Ed’s Bait Shop

http://www.edsbarandbait.com

701-662-8321

Contact: Mark Rue
Devils Lake, ND

Email: edsbaitshop@gondtc.com

Chamber bucks icon

Edward Jones Investments

http://edwardjones.com

701-662-7555

Contact: Tom Reule
Devils Lake, ND

Email: Thomas.Reule@edwardjones.com or

Contact: Barb Lorenz

Email: Barbara.Lorenz@edwardjones.com

Edward Jones: Financial Advisor Lucas Wakefield

http://edwardjones.com/lucas-wakefield

701-662-4579 or 701-351-3967

Contact: Lucas Wakefield
Devils Lake, ND

Email: lucas.wakefield@edwardjones.com

701-662-4915

Contact: Beverly Koshney

Devils Lake
Email: elks1216@gondtc.com

Engen Law Office, PC

http://www.engenlawofficepc.com

701-662-6061

Contact: Amanda Engen
Devils Lake, ND

Email: engenlaw@gondtc.com

701-333-2057

Contact: Kevin Iverson
Bismarck, ND

Email: kevin.iverson@us.army.mil

Estvold Lawn Care

701-662-6134

Contact: Terry Estvold

Devils Lake, ND
Email: testvold@hotmail.com

 

Exhaust Pros

701-662-7948, 1-888-302-7767

Contact: Jeff Hanson
Devils Lake, ND

Email: hanson_j@rocketmail.com

Chamber bucks icon

Express Employment Professionals

http://expresspros.com

701-662-3721

Contact: Scott Lindgren
Devils Lake, ND

Email: scott.lindgren@expresspros.com