DEVILS LAKE, ND CHAMBER OF COMMERCE

Business Directory

Advanced Business Methods

http://www.abmaos.com

701-746-0394

Contact: Shane Schlenk
Grand Forks, ND

Email: dyochim@abmnow.com

Bert’s Deep Rock

701-662-2038

Contact: Kevin Becker
Devils Lake, ND

Email: berts@gondtc.com

701-544-0177

Contact: Amber Sander
Devils Lake, ND

Email: amber.sander@hotmail.com

Chamber bucks icon

Builders FirstSource

701-662-4929

Contact: Dave Richards
Devils Lake, ND

Email: dave.richards@probuild.com

Creative Impressions

http://creativeimpressions2013.com

701-662-6570

Contact: Cheri Martinson
Devils Lake, ND

Email: cherim@creativeimps.com

Chamber bucks icon

Dakota Boy’s & Girls Ranch Thrift Store

http://www.dakotaranch.org/

701-662-6285

Contact: Tammy Remmen
Devils Lake, ND

Email: t.remmen@dakotaranch.com

www.dakotaranch.org

701-662-3071

Contact: Mike Yoder
Devils Lake, ND

Email: wearables@gondtc.com

Chamber bucks icon

Devils Lake Glass & Paint

701-662-4955

Contact: Todd Thompson
Devils Lake, ND

Email: todddlglass@gondtc.com

Chamber bucks icon

Dixie Sander/Independent Advanced Dir. For Pampered Chef

http://pamperedchef.biz/chefdixie

701-665-3046

Contact: Dixie Sander
Devils Lake, ND

Email: chefdixie@midco.net

 

Garden Gate

701-662-2088

Contact: Leann Voglewede
Devils Lake, ND

Email: barb06@yahoo.com

Chamber bucks icon

Gerrells Sport Center

http://www.gerrellssports.com/

701-662-8133

Contact: Kurt Hanson
Devils Lake, ND

Email: khanson@gmail.com

Chamber bucks icon

Grand Harbor Gifts and Crafts

http://grandharborgiftsandcrafts.com

701-350-0679

Contact: Brenda Howard
Devils Lake, ND

Email: bshoward@grandharborgiftsandcrafts.com

Chamber bucks icon

701-662-7222

Contact: Pat Daniels
Devils Lake, ND

Email: pat@ndhousing.com

 

701-662-5046

Contact: Carl Smith
Devils Lake, ND

Email: carl.smith@homeofeconomy.com

Chamber bucks icon

Lakes Liquor

701-662-8411

Contact: Bryan Goehring
Devils Lake, ND

Email: jim@midwaylanes.com or lakesliquor@gmail.com

Chamber bucks icon

LaMotte’s Paint & Glass

http://www.lamottes.com

701-662-4976

Contact: Tom LaMotte
Devils Lake, ND

Email: rhondae@gondtc.com

Website: www.lamottes.com

Chamber bucks icon

Leevers County Market

http://www.leeversfoods.com

701-662-4945

Contact: Harry Burns
Devils Lake, ND

Email: harryburns@leeversfoods.com

Chamber bucks icon

Leevers Food- South

http://www.leeversfoods.com

701-662-4044

Contact: Kinsey Malarkey
Devils Lake, ND

Email: kinseymalarkey@leeversfoods.com

 

Chamber bucks icon

Leevers Foods, Inc.

http://www.leeversfoods.com

701-662-8646

Contact: Mary Bracken
Devils Lake, ND

Email: marybracken@gondtc.com

Check out their store video here

Chamber bucks icon

701-662-5661

Contact: Carrie
Devils Lake, ND
Email: liquorlockerdh@leeversfoods.com
 

Check out their store video here

Chamber bucks icon

Mac’s Hardware

701-662-8629

Contact: David Kinney
Devils Lkae, ND

Email: devilslake@macshardware.com

Chamber bucks icon

Newby’s Ace Hardware

701-662-9818

Contact: Tom Rost
Devils Lake, ND

Email: cliff@newbysacehardware.com

Chamber bucks icon

701-230-2285

Contact: Christy Remmick
Devils Lake, ND

Email: christy@rilosandmimi.com

Chamber bucks icon

Ritter-Huesgens Jewelers

701-662-3412

Contact: Deb Weber
Devils Lake, ND

Email: ritterhuesgen@gondtc.com

Rue 54

701-341-0496

Contact: Cindy Sittar
Devils Lake, ND

Email: c.sitar@hotmail.com

Chamber bucks icon

Sam’s Club

701-795-9449

Contact: Lana Franklin
Grand Forks, ND

Email: lrfrank.s06385.us@samsclub.com

Seaburg Sports

701-665-4867

Contact: Mike Seaburg
Devils Lake, ND

Email: seaburgsports@gondtc.com

Slumberland Furniture Store

http://www.slumberland.com

701-662-3500

Contact: Gary & Nancy Conkins
Devils Lake, ND

Email: gary.conkins@slumberland.com or nancy.conkins@slumberland.com

Website: www.slumberland.com

Chamber bucks icon

Snapdragons Floral

701-662-1005

Contact: Jessica Kenner
Devils Lake, ND

Email: jak91181@hotmail.com

Chamber bucks icon

St. Michel Furniture

701-662-6273

Contact: Angela Mikkelson
Devils Lake, ND

Email: stmicheldl@gondtc.com

Website: http://www.stmichelfurniture.com

Chamber bucks icon

The Branding Iron Antiques, Gifts & Collectibles

701-662-8710

Contact: John and Penelope Knudson

Devils Lake, ND

Email: logjunction@gondtc.com

Chamber bucks icon

The Candy Jar

701-662-6816

Contact: Gail Melville
Devils Lake, ND

Email: thecandyjar@gondtc.com

The Glass Shop/The Feed Shop

701-662-8276

Contact: Quince Hambek
Devils Lake, ND

Email: the1glassshop@hotmail.com

Wal-Mart Inc.

701-662-5203

Contact: Ben St Pierre
Devils Lake, ND

Email: tegreen.s01695@wal-mart.com

Chamber bucks icon