DEVILS LAKE, ND CHAMBER OF COMMERCE

Business Directory

701-772-4921

Contact: Lawrence Zahradka
Devils Lake, ND

Email: lawrence_zahradka@us.aflac.com

Or

701-662-8050

Contact: Tanner Komrosky
Devils Lake, ND

Email: tanner@candoinsurance.net

 

American Insurance Center (DL)

701-662-4051

Contact: Dave Oehlke
Devils Lake, ND

Email: Doehlke@weareamerican.com

 

Blue Cross/Blue Shield

http://bcbsnd.com

701-662-8613

Contact: Kari Hunt
Devils Lake, ND

Email: kari.hunt@bcbsnd.com

Farmers Union Insurance

http://farmersunioninsurance.com/kzinke

701-662-2212

Contact: Kim Zinke
Devils Lake, ND

Email: farmersunion@gondtc.com

Heinrich & Co. Insurance Adjusters

701-662-8667

Contact: Howard Nelson
Devils Lake, ND

Email: howardnelson@heinrichandcompany.com

Ihry Insurance Devils Lake

http://www.ihryins.com/

701-662-5027

Contact: Merle Langton
Devils Lake, ND

Email: devilslake@ihryins.com

Email: merle@ihryins.com

 

701-662-4921

Contact: Tom Donnelly
Devils Lake, ND

Email: knk@gondtc.com

Richard Sager Crop Insurance

701-662-2299 or 701-230-3709

Contact: Rich Sager

Devils Lake, ND

Email: rscrop@gondtc.com

701-662-7557

Contact: Kevin Vistad
Devils Lake, ND

Email: kevin.vistad.b6cs@statefarm.com