DEVILS LAKE, ND CHAMBER OF COMMERCE

Business Directory

Blanchfield Farm

701-393-4378

Contact: MaryJane Blanchfield
Penn, ND

Email: blanchfield@gondtc.com

Farm Service Agency

701-662-4987

Contact: Vicky Schlieve 
Devils Lake, ND

Email: vicky.schlieve@nd.usds.giv

High Plains Equipment

http://www.tweteinc.com/

701-662-7522

Contact: John Swenseth
Devils Lake, ND

Email: johns@tweteinc.com

701-662-7027

Contact: Bill Hodous

Devils Lake, ND

Email: bill.hodous@ndsu.edu

Lake Region Grain Cooperative

http://www.lakeregiongrain.com/

701-662-5051

Contact: Mark Greicar
Devils Lake, ND

Email: Mark.Greicar@chsinc.com

Website: www.lakeregiongrain.com

Leading Edge Equipment

http://www.leadingedgeequip.com

701-662-4948

Contact: Jim Vasichek
Devils Lake, ND

Email: jvasichek@leadingedgeequip.com

Richard Sager Crop Insurance

701-662-2299 or 701-230-3709

Contact: Rich Sager

Devils Lake, ND

Email: rscrop@gondtc.com