DEVILS LAKE, ND CHAMBER OF COMMERCE

Business Directory

Sam’s Club

701-795-9449

Contact: Lana Franklin
Grand Forks, ND

Email: lrfrank.s06385.us@samsclub.com

Sandberg Tech of North Dakota, LLC

701-428-1828

Contact: Justinjoe Sandberg
Devils Lake, ND

Email: jjsandberg@sandbergtech.org

Saturdays Only

701-662-8697

Contact: Rose 
Devils Lake, ND

Email: rosewilhelmi@hotmail.com

Schwan Wholesale

701-662-4981

Contact: Wade Schwan
Devils Lake, ND

Email: wade.schwan@outlook.com

Seaburg Sports

701-665-4867

Contact: Mike Seaburg
Devils Lake, ND

Email: seaburgsports@gondtc.com

Senior Meals & Services

701-662-5061

Contact: Cathy Saele-Oldendaal
Devils Lake, ND

Email: sms@gondtc.com

Serve YES! Volunteer Center

701-662-6767

Contact: Michelle Herman

Devils Lake, ND

Email:

Simmons Broadcasting, Inc.

http://www.myborderland.com/

701-256-1080

Contact: Jackie Dvorak
Langdon, ND

Email: kndkjd@utma.com

Website: www.myborderland.com

Sky Digital Advertising

http://www.skydigitaladvertising.com/

701-318-1700

Contact: Brent Blake or Paul Hilt
Fargo, ND

Email: bblakedl@aol.com

SkyWest Airlines

435-634-3000

1-800-864-8331 (for reservations)

St. George, Utah

 

701-544-1111

Contact: Rick Smith
Devils Lake, ND

Email: rick.smith@northridgenet.com

Slumberland Furniture Store

http://www.slumberland.com

701-662-3500

Contact: Gary & Nancy Conkins
Devils Lake, ND

Emai: Gary.Conkins@slumberland.com

Website: www.slumberland.com

Chamber bucks icon

701-662-8191

Contact: Dr. Rollin Herman, Dr. Ben Mack or Dr. Eric Herman
Devils Lake, ND

Email: frontdesk@sqdental.com

Snapdragons Floral

701-662-1005

Contact: Jessica Kenner
Devils Lake, ND

Email: jak91181@hotmail.com

Chamber bucks icon

Spirit Lake Casino & Resort

http://www.spiritlakecasino.com

701-766-4747, 1-800-946-8238

Contact: Aimee Larson
St. Michael, ND

Email: aimee.larson@spiritlakecasino.com

St. Michel Furniture

701-662-6273

Contact: Angela Mikkelson
Devils Lake, ND

Email: stmicheldl@gondtc.com

Website: http://www.stmichelfurniture.com

Chamber bucks icon

701-662-7557

Contact: Kevin Vistad
Devils Lake, ND

Email: kevin.vistad.b6cs@statefarm.com

Strata Corporation

701-662-4923

Contact: Duane Berg
Devils Lake, ND

Email: duane.berg@stratacorporation.com

Stray Media Group

http://straymediagroup.com

701-757-2000

Contact: Dave Gilbert
Grand Forks, ND

Email: dave@straymediagroup.com

Subway

701-351-4391

Contact: Greg Schiller
Devils Lake, ND

Email: gregtschiller@yahoo.com

701-662-7837

Contact: Sue Schwan
Devils Lake, ND

Email: sue@suestravelcenter.com

701-247-2487

Contact: Todd Jacobson
Lakota, ND

Email: manager@sunlac.com

Sunlac Inn Devils Lake

http://www.trailswestmotelnd.com/

701-662-5011, 1-800-453-5011

Contact:
Devils Lake, ND

Email: devilslake@sunlacinn.com

701-662-8656

Contact: Pravin Patel
Devils Lake, ND

Email: pmpsn@hotmail.com

Swenseth Law Office PLLC

http://swensethlawoffice.com

701-662-5058

Contact: Kelly Swenseth
Devils Lkae, ND

Email: kelly@swensethlawoffice.com

SWS Credit Services

http://www.swscreditservices.com/

701-662-2550

Contact: Nancy Ratzlaff
Devils Lake, ND

Email: lrccb@gondtc.com

Website: www.swscreditservices.com