DEVILS LAKE, ND CHAMBER OF COMMERCE

Business Directory

Radio Works

701-662-7563

Contact: Curt Teigen
Devils Lake, ND

Email: tradio@lrradioworks.com or kzzyprod@gondtc.com

Ramsey County Abstract Co. Inc

701-662-7024

Contact: Downey Larson
Devils Lake, ND

Email: abstract@gondtc.com

Ramsey County Housing Authority

701-662-3099

Contact: Paula Schuh

Devils Lake, ND

Email: rchaps@midconetwork.com

Ramsey National Bank

http://www.ramseybank.com

701-662-4024, 1-800-726-0124

Contact: Amy Heilman
Devils Lake, ND

Email: aheilman@ramseybank.com

Check out their store video here

Ramsey Photo & Video

701-662-8069

Contact: Pete Pederson
Devils Lake, ND

701-662-7171

Contact: Allan Freidig
Devils Lake, ND

Email: al@realestate7.com

or

Contact: Robin Freidig

Email: robin@realestate7.com

701-351-2657

Contact: Bonnie Erickson
Minnewaukan, ND

Email: reeleminn@gondtc.com

Website: www.reeleminn.weebly.com

701-662-2800

Contact: Jeff Wahl
Devils Lake, ND

Email: hello@reign-realty.com

Reslock Printing

701-662-4724

Contact: Brian or Teresa 
Devils Lake, ND

Email: reslock@gondtc.com

Richard Sager Crop Insurance

701-662-2299 or 701-230-3709

Contact: Rich Sager

Devils Lake, ND

Email: rscrop@gondtc.com

701-230-2285

Contact: Christy Remmick
Devils Lake, ND

Email: christy@rilosandmimi.com

Chamber bucks icon

Ripplinger Rentals

701-230-0630

Contact: Ray or Lisa 
Devils Lake, ND

Email: ripplinger@gondtc.com

Chamber bucks icon

Ritter-Huesgens Jewelers

701-662-3412

Contact: Deb Weber
Devils Lake, ND

Email: ritterhuesgen@gondtc.com

701-662-5381

Contact: J.R. Patel
Devils Lake, ND

Email: gm.nd108@choicehotels.com

Rotary Club of Devils Lake

701-665-2217

Contact: Nancy Lundon
Devils Lake, ND

Email: nlundon@nd.gov

Rue 54

701-341-0496

Contact: Cindy Sittar
Devils Lake, ND

Email: c.sitar@hotmail.com

Chamber bucks icon

Rush Valley Guide Service

http://www.rushvalleyguideservice.com

 701-740-3868

Contact: Ross Sensiba
Devils Lake, ND

Email: rosssensiba@gondtc.com