DEVILS LAKE, ND CHAMBER OF COMMERCE

Business Directory

701-662-4913

Contact: Kristy Thompson
Devils Lake, ND

Email: kthompson@pathinc.org

Pepsi & 7-Up Bottling Co.

701-662-2614 

Contact: Dan Leach
Devils Lake, ND

Email: leach@gopepsind.com

Perch Patrol-Perch Express

http://perchpatrol.com

701-351-3474

Contact: Steve Dahl
Devils Lake, ND

Email: zippy@perchpatrol.com

Perch-Eyes Guide Service

http://www.percheyes.com

701-351-1294

Contact: Jason Feldner
Minnewaukan, ND

Email: percheyedl@yahoo.com

Performance In Hair

701-662-5177

Contact: Janine Aufforth
Devils Lake, ND

Email: performanceinhairsalon@yahoo.com

Chamber bucks icon

Peterson Woods

701-351-2069 or 662-3145

Contact: Mark Peterson
Devils Lake, ND

Email: mtpeterson@hotmail.com

701-662-3400

Contact: Don Wellman
Devils Lake, ND
Email: ppdvlnd@gondtc.com
 

Pizza Ranch

701-665-6565

Contact: Paul Malarkey 
Devils Lake, ND

Email: pizzaranch@gondtc.com

Pleasant Valley Properties of WI, LLC

715-879-5080

Contact: John Scharlau

Elkmound, WI
Email: john@pvpwi.com

Pro Cellular Wireless Communications Inc

701-665-6500

Contact: Jeff Schooler
Devils Lake, ND

Email: jeff.schooler@procellular.net

Proz End of the Line

http://www.prozsportsbar.net

701-662-8972, 701-662-2101

Contact: Dick Prozinski
Devils Lake, ND

Email: prozinc@gondtc.com

Chamber bucks icon

Proz Lakeside

701-662-5996 Ext. 2

Contact: Dick Prozinski
Devils Lake, ND

Email: lrproz@gondtc.com

Chamber bucks icon

701-662-3667

Contact: Josh Gruenberg
Devils Lake, ND

Email: jgruenberg@psgaragedoors.com