DEVILS LAKE, ND CHAMBER OF COMMERCE

Business Directory

701-662-4925

Contact: Ken & Downey Larson
Devils Lake, ND

Email: klarson@napa115.com

Chamber bucks icon

ND Parks & Rec Dept. Grahams Island

http://www.parkrec.nd.gov/parks/gisp/gisp.html

701-766-4015

Contact: Henry Duray
Minnewaukan, ND

Email: hduray@nd.gov

Newby’s Ace Hardware

701-662-9818

Contact: Tom Rost
Devils Lake, ND

Email: cliff@newbysacehardware.com

Chamber bucks icon

Nikolaisen Land Company LLC

http://re4u.homestead.com//

701-662-8050

Contact: Tanner Komrosky
Devils Lake, ND

Email: re4u@gondtc.com

Nodak Electrical Cooperative, Inc.

http://nodakelectric.com

701-795-6716

Contact: Duane Hafner

Email: dlcrew@nodakelectric.com

North Central Granite

http://northcentralgranite.com

701-662-6170

Contact: Jerry & Kara Johnson
Devils Lake, ND

Email: ncgranite@gondtc.com

North Central Planning Council

http://northcentralplanningcouncil.com

701-662-8131

Contact: Sandy Shively
Devils Lake, ND

Email: sandyncpc@gondtc.com

North Dakota Chautauqua

701-662-7571

Contact: Bob Bye
Devils Lake, ND

Email: bbye@bergstromcars.com

North Dakota Coffee Connection

701-662-9400

Contact: LeAnn Gratton
Devils Lake, ND

Email: ndcoffee2@gondtc.com

North Dakota School for the Deaf

http://www.nd.gov/ndsd

701-665-4400
1-800-887-2980

Contact: Connie Hovendick
Devils Lake, ND

Email: csuminsk@nd.gov

Website: http://www.nd.gov/ndsd

North Dakota Telephone Company

http://www.gondtc.com

701-662-1100

Contact: Tammy Reierson
Devils Lake, ND

Email: tammyr@ndtel.com

or

Contact: Dave Dircks

Email: daved@ndtel.com

Check out their business video here

North Prairie Trailer

http://northprairietrailer.com

701-351-5119

Contact: Tyler Knutson
Devils Lake, ND

Email: tylerk@highplainseq.com

Northern Plains Railroad

701-229-3330

Contact: Gregg Haug
Devils Lake, ND

Email: larry_jamieson@nprail.com