DEVILS LAKE, ND CHAMBER OF COMMERCE

Business Directory

Camp Grafton Training Center

701-662-0211

Contact: Lee Nordin

Devils Lake, ND

Cankdeska Cikana Community College

http://www.littlehoop.edu

701-766-4415

Contact: Chelly Veer
Ft. Totten, ND

Email: president@littlehoop.edu

Check out their video here

 

Carnegie Lofts

701-662-4562

Contact: Paula Anderson
Devils Lake, ND

Email: lofts@gondtc.com

Central Painting & Sandblasting Inc.

701-739-4414

Contact: Kory Dokken
Leeds, ND

 

Charras

701-662-3030

Contact: Anna Quinonez
Devils Lake, ND

Email: charrasnd@gmail.com

CHI St. Alexius Health Devils Lake Hospital

http://www.mercyhospitaldl.com

701-662-2131

Contact: Andrew Lankowicz
Devils Lake, ND

City Center Motel

701-662-4918, 1-800-443-2970

Contact: Duane Wilcox
Devils Lake, ND

Email: citcenmo@gondtc.com

City of Devils Lake

http://www.dvlnd.com

701-662-7600

Contact: Terry Johnston

Devils Lake, ND

Email: terryj@dvlnd.com

City Plaza Properties

http://cityplazadl.com

701-662-6000

Contact: Reg Herman
Devils Lake, ND

Email: reg@cityplazadl.com

Classified Directories Inc./Durum Triangle

http://cdipages.com

701-250-9186, 1-800-510-9450

Contact: Ed Dressler

Email: cdi@btinet.net

Cliff-Side Cabin

701-398-3077

Contact: Scott & Darla Dimmler
Crary, ND

Email: dimmler@gondtc.com

701-662-4427

Contact: Becky Fletschock
Devils Lake, ND

Email: clinicpharm@gondtc.com

Cobblestone Hotel & Suites

http://staycobblestone.com

701-544-0129

Contact: Kim Rau
Devils Lake, ND

Email: devilslake@stayaobblestone.com

Coca-Cola Bottling Company High Country

http://coca-colahighcountry.com

800-658-3638

Contact: Kristin Simon
Devils Lake, ND

Email: kristin.simon@cokehc.com

701-230-2232

Contact: Brian Engstrom
Holyoke, CO

Email: brian@coloradojackpopcorn.com

Community Options Inc

http://www.communityoptionsnd.com/

701-662-3110

Contact: Ariel
Devils Lake, ND

Email: ariels@coresinc.org

Check out their business video here

Connie’s Cabin, LLC

http://conniescabinllc.weebly.com

701-473-5725

Contact: Connie J Ambers
Minnewaukan, ND

Email: hhhranch@gondtc.com

Construction Engineers

http://www.constructionengineers.com/

701-662-1722

Contact: Mike Dunn
Devils Lake, ND

Email: mike@constructionengineers.com

Country RV Park LLC

http://www.countryrvpark.com

701-351-7297

Contact: Wanda & Chris Teigen
Minnewaukan, ND

Email: wteigen@gondtc.com

Crary Real Estate

http://craryrealestate.com

701-544-0104

Contact: Mac McFarland
Devils Lake, ND

Email: macs@craryrealestate.com

Creel Bay Golf Course

http://www.creelbaygolfcourse.com/

701-662-2408

Contact: Dennis Nybo

Devils Lake, ND

Chamber bucks icon

Crossroads Coffee & Espresso

701-665-1065

Contact: Marlena Thorson 
Devils Lake, ND

Email: mj_7896@yahoo.com