DEVILS LAKE, ND CHAMBER OF COMMERCE

Business Directory

701-662-3961, 701-351-5002

Contact: Connie Verville
Devils Lake, ND

Email: bayview@gondtc.com

Website: www.bayviewrvdevilslake.com

 

Bell Drug

701-662-3022

Contact: Alyssa Engebretson
Devils Lake, ND

Email: p047@thriftywhitedrug.com

Chamber bucks icon

701-662-6255

Contact: Dan Mack
Devils Lake, ND

Email: dan.mack@bemobile.com
traci@bemobile.com

Chamber bucks icon

Bergstrom Electric Inc.

http://www.bergstromelectric.com

701-662-5823

Contact: Darin Hall
Grand Forks, ND

Email: dhall@bergstromelectric.com

Bert’s Deep Rock

701-662-2038

Contact: Kevin Becker
Devils Lake, ND

Email: berts@gondtc.com

Big John’s Guide Service

http://fishingguidedevilslake.com

 

701-381-2599

Contact: John Adams

Devils Lake, ND

Email: fishingguidedevilslake@gmail.com

Bjornson’s Shell

701-662-6600

Contact: Matt Bjornson
Devils Lake, ND

Email: matt@polarcomm.com

Black Tiger Bay RV Park

http://blacktigerbayrvpark.com

701-330-3245

Contact: Aaron Johnson
Grand Forks, ND

Email: aaronjregionalco@gmail.com

Chamber bucks icon

Blake’s Marine & Sports

http://www.blakesmarine.com

701-662-6655

Contact: Craig Blake
Devils Lake, ND

Email: blakesmarine@gondtc.com

Chamber bucks icon

Blanchfield Farm

701-393-4378

Contact: Mary Jane 
Penn, ND

Email: blanchfield@gondtc.com

Blue 42- Web and Social Agency

http://goblue42.com

800-989-0544

Contact: Boomer Stelmach
Maple Grove, MN

Email: boomer@goblue42.com

Blue Cross/Blue Shield

http://bcbsnd.com

701-662-8613

Contact: Kari Hunt
Devils Lake, ND

Email: kari.hunt@bcbsnd.com

Blue Sky Real Estate

http://www.blueskyrealestatedl.com

701-662-2583

Contact: Jan Visby 
Devils Lake, ND

Email: blueskyrealestate@gondtc.com

Bobcat of Devils Lake

http://www.goironhide.com

701-662-5331

Contact: Shelby Vasichek
Devils Lake, ND

Email: shelbyv@bobcatofdevilslake.com

Bonham’s Guide Service LLC

http://ndwalleye.com

701-371-5969

Contact: Dan Bonham
Devils Lake, ND

Email: bonhamsguideservicellc@gmail.com

701-544-0177

Contact: Amber Sander
Devils Lake, ND

Email: amber.sander@hotmail.com

Chamber bucks icon

Bremer Bank

http://www.bremer.com

701-662-4074, 1-800-908-2265

Contact: Chad Peterson
Devils Lake, ND

Email: cdpeterson@bremer.com

Britsch & Associates, PC

http://www.britschcpa.com

701-662-8724

Contact: Steve Britsch, CPA
Devils Lake, ND

Email: britschcpa@gondtc.com

Bry’s Guide Service

http://www.brysguideservice.com

701-739-0161

Contact: Mark Bry
Thompson, ND

Email: brysguideservice@gmail.com

Builders FirstSource

701-662-4929

Contact: Dave Richards
Devils Lake, ND

Email: dave.richards@probuild.com